Home / About CVAC / Board of Directors

Board of Directors

Sharon Schlegel Interim Executive Director cvartscouncil@yahoo.com

Brian Fitzgerald President Douglas County Parks and Recreation

Nick Pchelkin Vice President

Sharon Schlegel Treasurer/Secretary

Lee Lewis Director Artist

Bonnie Rogers Director

Dolores Zukoski Director

Sharon Hoelscher Day Director Outreach Consultant

Jennifer Yturbide Director Attorney at Law

Lee Bonner Director

Joe Hooven Director

Check Also

Annual Reports

2016-2017 Annual Report 2015-2016 Annual Report 2014-2015 Annual Report 2013-2014 Annual Report