You are here: Home About Board of Directors

Board of Directors

E-mail Print PDF



Sharon Schlegel
Interim Executive Director
This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it

Brian Fitzgerald President Douglas County Parks and Recreation

Nick Pchelkin Vice President

Sharon Schlegel

Lee Lewis Director Artist

Bonnie Rogers

Dolores Zukoski

Sharon Hoelscher Day
Director Outreach Consultant

Jennifer Yturbide
Director Attorney at Law